#zimvbang

This just in:

Huzzah! Test cricket is back!

This morning I checked my usual sources to see if Bangladesh’s tour of Zimbabwe was going to be broadcast online (legally) here in the states, and came up empty handed.

I know ESPN3 owns the US rights to Bangladesh’s home matches, but not Zimbabwe’s – so I just assumed we were out of luck.

Tonight I checked Willow.TV’s site again, and I’ll be damned: there it was: two Tests, three ODIs, and two T20Is: all live on Willow in the USA.

The full schedule is here.

And the World Cricket Internet Schedule for U.S. Viewers has been updated accordingly.

The golden age continues.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #zimvbang

  1. Pingback: Test Cricket Returns | Lines on Grass

  2. I appreciate the dedication to cricket. Me, I’m sat listening to Petersen and Kieswetter bat in the County Championship on my day off, knowing that I could go outside but also that there’s nothing out there for me…

  3. Matt says:

    Ha. I am watching the Test on mute and listening to the same match you are.

  4. Pingback: A Golden Age: Redux | Limited Overs

Leave a Reply

